Jennifer Gann Case Update

From Jennifer Gann:

Dear Family, Friends & Comrades,
National Legal Professional Associates(NLPA) has agreed to join my legal defense team, to provide technical consulting and research assistance with respect to post-conviction motions, appeals sentence modifications, and clemency/pardon applications at a reduced rate! They have an excellent track record and unequaled expertise in criminal defense for the past 28 years, which will help offset the government abuse of power!
NLPA will provide a complete and comprehensive case evaluation which will help me and my attorney put together a “game plan” for fighting my conviction and/or sentence. This case evaluation will include: personalized case research concerning the issues that apply, a factual statement of my case, an evaluation of sentencing guidelines, a summary of procedural sentencing defects, possible ineffective assistance of counsel, and a complete review of the entire transcript of legal proceedings in my case. This would address not only court action available in attempting to reduce my time or overturn my conviction, but would also address alternative remedies that may be available such as: Expunging/Sealing/Overturning prior convictions, Pardon/Clemency applications, New Rules of Evidence that may be available for out of time situations, etc.
The evaluation fee $2,950 and is able to be paid on an installment plan with a down payment of at least $1,000.
This is where I need your help! Currently, I only have $300 saved and I need at least $1,000 for the down payment on NLPA legal consulting fee. Donations of any amount are appreciated and can be sent to my online legal fundraiser, by cashier’s check, or money order(marked “for Jennifer Gann”) sent to:

National Legal Professional Associates
Margaret A. Robinson Advocacy Center
11802 Corney Rd., Ste. 150
Cincinnati, OH 45249

With California’s newly passed Prop 57 and my appeal still pending, time is of the essence! Thank you for your support and Solidarity!

Jennifer 

You can also donate to Babygirl’s fundraiser here.